Published admission numbers (PAN) for Community and Voluntary Controlled Schools

	2021	2022	2023
Audley Community Infant School	105	105	90*
Audley Community Junior School	105	105	105
Avondale Community Primary School	60	60	60
Brookhouse Community Primary School	30	30	30
Cedars Community Primary School	60	60	60
Daisyfield Community Primary School	40	40	40
Feniscowles Community Primary School	60	60	60
Griffin Park Community Primary School	30	30	30
Holy Trinity CE Controlled Primary School	60	60	60
Intack Community Primary School	60	60	60
Lammack Community Primary School	70	70	70
Longshaw Community Infant School	90	90	90
Longshaw Community Junior School	90	90	90
Lower Darwen Community Primary School	60	60	60
Meadowhead Community Infant School	60	60	60
Meadowhead Community Junior School	60	60	60
Roe Lee Park Community Primary School	60	60	60
Shadsworth Community Infant School	60	60	60
Shadsworth Community Junior School	60	60	60
St Michael With St John CE Primary School	45	45	45
St Thomas CE Primary School	60	60	60
Turton and Edgworth CE/Methodist Controlled Primary School	30	30	30
Turton Belmont Community Primary School	14	14	14

^{*}Pending the outcome on the proposed reduction from 105 to 90 of the published admission number for 2023/24.